Renting out one spacious bedroom of a two-bedroom, one bath apartment on the fourth floor of 36 South Court Street, ran by the super friendly staff at TSI Housing Would be living with one other person 22 Y.O. Male Amenities include AC, fully furnished, secure building, video surveillance, intercom system, dishwasher, microwave, elevator, free wireless internet and on-site laundryGreat location ...
4 Bedroom apartment on Court street needs 1 roommate for Spring semester. Only 1 block from Ohio Universities main gate. 575.00 per month. Call or text
A room is available for rent in the very nice, fully furnished and clean two-bedrooms, 1-bathroom apartment in Putnam Square 24 Home St, Athens. You just need to bring your own bed.It is available from January 1th, 2019. Monthly $410 Utility, including high speed internet and free parking. No pets allowed.Please message me for any more information
Looking for a nice, honest, trustworthy, clean, and respectable individual to rent a room in my apartment. I have a room 10ft x 13ft with good sized closet available with shared bathroom. The apartment has plenty of space for your belongings. I currently dont have a lot of furnishings, but it is home. No parties, No smoking or pets allowed. It is located on the west side of Helena about 4 block...
Hello. I am looking for a roommate to fill a vacant room I have in my apartment and share the rent. I would prefer renter sign lease with property management company- no smoking- Building provides heat, hotwater- See the pic and go to my page address that I have added on it. And contact me today
1 bedroom with private bath available in very pretty 2 bedroom basement apartment next to Athens Country Club, 4 miles to downtown OU. Month to month lease, available November 15. $615, all utilities, internet, washerdryer, included in the rent. Lovely view, lots of storage, off-street parking, private, safe, and clean. Furnished or unfurnished except for the bed, which can be temporarily provi...
Two bedrooms for rent on the East side of Athens City Both have their own bathrooms, one with two large closets and a big bathroom with a bathtub, and the other with its own living room Both rooms have deck balcony access and their own entrances. $500month per room, pet friendly, laundry units on site, and parking inlcuded Please message if interested Photos available upon request.
Room in private home in the country 25 minutes south of Athens called Pine Room. Rental term is from August 2018 through April 2019. $450month includes fully furnished room with mini fridge, heat, AC, trash and water, full kitchen access, shared bathroom and yard maintenance services. Home is situated on 2 private, peaceful acres and includes plenty of parking. Home is artistically and comforta...
I am looking for someone to sublease my one-bedroom apartment at River Annex from Aug 2018- July 2019. It has a spacious living room with clean and well-maintained kitchen and bathroom. Idle for both singles or couples. Pet friendly. Free parking and laundry in the building. Only 5 minutes drive to Ohio University and easy access to Athens Transit route 3 from the apartment. Rent is $710 with u...
Hello,Here I have a room in my home just very close to the center of this busy town with all kinds of private facilities. Its a 3bedroom home. Recently Ive bought this. Im still very young, friendly, professional woman, have a great job. Im just looking for someone to rent this room who has no bad habits, honest and earning enough. Couple also welcome if really quiet Rent is very low. Follow my...
Lots of Character with this 3- Bedroom House - basement, bonus room and nice private patioLocated on Richland Avenue Next to The Ohio University Inn- Plenty of parking directly behind the house- easy walking distance to cus$1950 per month
I work at Ohio University and rent a nice 2 BR, 2 bath apartment in Albany. Landlord is wonderful and lives on-site. Im looking for someone who would like to sub-lease the spare bedroom. Im professional, friendly, clean and respectful and ask the same of you. No smoking and absolutely no drugs I have 3 kitties and they tend to love my roommates - so liking pets is a bonus. Let me know if you ha...
Looking for a college student to take over my housing lease. There are 2 other guys that you will share the apartment with. Both are nice people apartment is in good condition. Please message me for more information.
We are currently short a roommate and are looking to rent out this room you see here. It is right around the corner from the kitchen and is isolated from the other bedrooms which are on the top floor. It also has its own personal exit and has its own hallway lined with closets for your use. The house has an upstairs and downstairs bathrooms.It is pet friendly with a pet deposit, although we cur...
1 room available. 1 bathroom, newly refurbished kitchen, spare bedroom, large living room, large basement space, refrigerator, washer and dryer, parking in the back, front and back porch, utilities not included.
2 Roommates needed in 4 bedroom apartment on Court street . Nine month lease from August until end of school year. 575.00 per month. Call or text
4 Bedroom apartment above Jimmy Johns on Court street needs 1-3 roommates. August-May lease and 575.00 per month per person.
Need one person to fill our 3-bedroom1 bathroom apt at Riverpark for this upcoming school year Will unfortunately have to move out if we dont find a roommate to sign from aug-july here in the next two weeks. Rent is $520 about $30 in internet and electric. We have a gentle dog named Bo who is very sweet and chill He is an ESA so no extra charge is added to rent and a great view off the balcony ...
There will be 1 roommate, Apartment is upstairs with a large porch and quiet location...10 minute walk to Court St. Refer to Facebook sublease section for pics, Call for details
Small Room for Rent Small Room for rent in Hammond, private room furnished shared bathroom, for working person. Full size bed, television, WIfI, closet space, swimming pool for tenant only. $400.00 a month $400.00 security deposit. Month to Month lease required, short or long term,feet background check. I have a dog must like pets, Im a smoker must be tolerant. Me, male 48 yrs, uninhibited, div...
Post Ad